Mastering – Studio – Florian Boden

Experience the true potential of your music with a mastering of your song!

Awesome songs are mastered here to be ready for the world.

Services

Mastering

Stem-Mastering

Mixing

Mix-Check

Get in touch and tell me about your project

 Current status: AcceptedCurrent status: Denied

Interview with Florian Boden on AI Mastering

The result of successful collaborations with the mastering studio of Florian Boden:

Here are before/after examples of successful audio masterings:

  1. Through my bedroom window - REMIX Hallugenetic 2:40
  2. Dead By Dawn General Malaise 4:07
  3. Akela MojoJojo ft. Akshay Oberoi 2:42
  4. Dark Shimmer Hallugenetic 2:49
  5. Uno fra cento Raip 3:25
  6. Merry Christmas The Cup 3:20
  7. Rollin like a Boss Raip 4:01
  8. Künstler Cream 3:16

This is how our collaboration works

Workflow

01

Meeting

You tell me about your project so that I can find out how I can best help you. Set a date for the phone call yourself. (Were you in a recording studio or did you produce entirely yourself? Is the quality of the audio mix sufficient, or is stem mastering more suitable?) We will clarify all these questions.

02

Test-Master

I master one of your songs and you get a free snippet of the master. If you like it, you can get the full file for a payment. If you want, you can also get a video of the mastering session, where you can see the complete editing process. Let me know beforehand.

03

Proposal

You like the first master and want more? I will make you an individual offer according to your needs. For a package of 3 songs or more you get a discount. If you mix in a recording studio, ask for the possibility of an external mastering with me.

round

The man who turns the knobs:

Florian Boden - Audio - Mastering Engineer

Florian Boden

Audio Engineer specialized in mastering

“Even as a child I was close to music, and produced music in “Cubase SE” in my youth. At that time, I was still passionate about playing the piano. Then as a young adult, I was a pianist in an improv theater, among other things. The closeness to music still helps me today in my work as a mastering engineer. However, I rarely get to produce anymore. Mastering music just suits me the most, and I’ve hardly done anything else in the musical field for a few years now.”

Florian Boden

round

Erfahrungen zufriedener Kunden

Prices & Services

Every song is different. We determine together what service you need. I will be happy to make you an individual offer according to your needs.

Services:

Mastering: 50€

Stem-Mastering: 50€+5€ per Stem

(2 Stems = 60€)

Mixing: Request a quote

Addtional services

DDP-Image: 10€

File-Tagging: 5€

That’s what you get with mastering or stem mastering:

Your all iclusive package

  • Masterfile with best quality & high loudness
  • Web version of the master for streaming services
  • Instrumental from Stem mastering for live performances
  • All revisions included
round

The advantages of audio mastering

Mastering is the final editing step in a music production. You can learn more about it here:

Your own music is often something very personal. In collaboration with others, as a band, or alone, one has invested hours or weeks. When the production phase is complete, it is important to get the best out of the mix. Only if the final result is convincing in sound, the average listener will pay attention to the music. Mixing your own songs is often difficult after you have already listened to them for days during the production phase. In addition, one’s own skills and technical equipment play a decisive role in the result. It is easy to lose sight of the essentials. What is important in mastering? I get this material and can take an unbiased and fresh look at it. An essential aspect of mastering is to bring the mix to a competitive volume. However, the small corrections that will make the difference in the final result are all the more important. Every song and every mix has its own peculiarities, due to genre and instrumentation, but of course also due to the work of the mixing engineer or recording studio. This requires individual processing of the material in mastering. The means remain the same, but only the adaptation of these to each song lead to a successful result. The goal is, among other things, to be able to convey the best possible listening experience on every playback system, whether car radio, hi-fi system or headphones. Mastering can make an enormous difference in the listening experience, even if the original character of the song and its mix should be preserved. To bring this experience to you as well, I offer a free test master for every new client. Send me one of your songs and you will get back a snippet of your song mastered. So you can check your expectations without any risk. In the master I give your productions the final touch and bring your sound to a professional level.

Home (En)

Florian Boden

Mastering – Florian Boden

Meisenweg 9

21614 Buxtehude

info@mastering-engineer.de

Mastering – Studio – Florian Boden

Erfahre das Potenzial deiner Musik mit einem Mastering deines Songs!

Audio-Mastering von großartigen Songs. – Damit Deine Musik bereit für die Welt ist.

Services

Mastering

Stem-Mastering

Mixing

Mix-Check

Nimm Kontakt auf und erzähl mir von deinem Projekt.

 Momentaner Status: AkzeptiertMomentaner Status: Verweigert

Interview mit

Florian Boden über

AI-Mastering

Das Ergebnis erfolgreicher Zusammenarbeiten mit

dem Tonstudio von Florian Boden:

Hier gibt es Vorher/Nachher-Beispiele erfolgreicher Audio-Masterings:

Mastering – Florian Boden – Hörproben
  1. Through my bedroom window - REMIX Hallugenetic 2:40
  2. Dead By Dawn General Malaise 4:07
  3. Akela MojoJojo ft. Akshay Oberoi 2:42
  4. Dark Shimmer Hallugenetic 2:49
  5. Uno fra cento Raip 3:25
  6. Merry Christmas The Cup 3:20
  7. Rollin like a Boss Raip 4:01
  8. Künstler Cream 3:16
Best Projects 2021
Best Projects 2020
Mastering – Florian Boden – Favorite Artists

So läuft unsere Zusammenarbeit:

Workflow

01

Besprechung

Du erzählst mir von deinem Projekt, damit ich erfahre, wie ich Dir am besten helfen kann. Lege selbst einen Termin für das Telefonat fest.

(Warst du im Tonstudio oder hast du komplett selbst produziert? Reicht die Qualität des Audio-Mixes aus, oder ist ein Stem-Mastering besser geeigent?) All diese Fragen werden wir klären.

02

Test-Master

Ich mastere einen deiner Songs und Du erhälst ein kostenloses Snippet des Masters. Wenn es Dir gefällt, kannst Du gegen eine Bezahlung das komplette File erhalten. Auf Wunsch kannst Du auch ein Video der Mastering-Session erhalten, in dem Du den kompletten Bearbeitungsvorgang siehst. Lasse mich dies vorher wissen.

03

Angebot

Dir gefällt das erste Master und Du möchtest mehr? Ich erstelle Dir ein individuelles Angebot nach deinen Bedürfnissen. Ab einem Paket von 3 Songs oder mehr bekommst du einen Rabatt. Wenn Du in einem Tonstudio mischen lässt, frage nach der Möglichkeit eines externen Masterings bei mir.

round

Der Mann der an den Knöpfen dreht:

Florian Boden

Florian Boden

Audio Engineer spezialisiert auf Mastering

“Schon als Kind war ich nah an der Musik, und produzierte in meiner Jugend Musik in “Cubase SE”. Damals spielte ich noch leidenschaftlich Klavier. Als junger Erwachsener war ich dann unter anderem Pianist in einem Improvisations-Theater. Die Nähe zur Musik hilft mir heute noch bei meiner Arbeit als Mastering-Engineer. Zum Produzieren komme ich jedoch nur noch selten. Das Mastern von Musik liegt mir einfach am meisten, und ich mache seit einigen Jahren kaum noch etwas anderes im musikalischen Bereich.”

Florian Boden

round

Erfahrungen zufriedener Kunden

Preise & Leistungen

Jeder Song ist unterschiedlich. Wir ermitteln zusammen, welchen Service zu benötigst. Gerne mache ich Dir ein individuelles Angebot nach deinen Bedürfnissen.

Leistungen:

Mastering: 50€

Stem-Mastering: 50€+5€ pro Stem

(2 Stems = 60€)

Mixing: Auf Anfrage

Zusätzliche Leistungen:

DDP-Image: 10€

File-Tagging: 5€

Das bekommst Du bei einem Mastering oder Stem-Mastering:

Dein All-Inclusive-Paket

  • Masterfile mit bester Qualität & hoher Lautheit
  • Web-Version des Masters für Streamingdienste
  • Instrumental aus Stem-Mastering für Live-Auftritte
  • alle Revisionen inklusive
round

Die Vorteile eines Audio-Masterings

Mastering ist der finale Bearbeitungsschritt in einer Musikproduktion. Mehr dazu erfährst Du hier:

Die eigene Musik ist häufig etwas sehr persönliches. In Zusammenarbeit mit anderen, als Band, oder allein hat man Stunden oder Wochen investiert. Wenn die Phase der Produktion abgeschlossen ist, gilt es im Mix das Optimum herauszuholen. Nur wenn das Endergebnis auch im Klang überzeugt, wird der durchschnittliche Hörer der Musik auch Beachtung schenken. Oft gestaltet sich das Mixen eigener Songs schon als schwierig, nachdem man sie in der Produktionsphase bereits Tage lang gehört hat. Für das Ergebnis tragen dann darüber hinaus auch eigene Befähigung und technisches Equipment eine entscheidende Rolle. Schnell kann man dabei dem Blick für das wesentliche verlieren. Worauf kommt es nun beim Mastering an? Ich bekomme dieses Material und kann einen unvoreingenommen und frischen Blick darauf werfen. Ein wesentlicher Aspekt des Mastering ist es, den Mix auf eine konkurrenzfähig Lautstärke zu bringen. Umso wichtiger sind jedoch die kleinen Korrekturen, die im Endergebnis den Unterschied ausmachen werden. Jeder Song und jeder Mix hat seine Eigenheiten, bedingt durch Genre und Instrumentierung, aber natürlich auch durch die Arbeit des Mixing Engineers oder Tonstudios. Dies erfordert im Mastering eine individuelle Bearbeitung des Materials. Die Mittel bleiben hierbei die selben, doch nur das Anpassen dieser auf jeden Song führen zu einem erfolgreichen Ergebnis. Ziel ist es unter anderem auf jedem Playback-System, ob Auto Radio, Hifi-Anlage oder Kopfhörern das bestmögliche Hörerlebnis vermitteln zu können. So kann ein Mastering einen enormen Unterschied im Hörerlebnis ausmachen, auch wenn dabei der ursprüngliche Charakter des Songs und dessen Mix erhalten bleiben sollte. Um diese Erfahrung auch Dir zu vermitteln, biete ich für jeden Neukunden ein kostenloses Test-Master an. Sende mir einen deiner Songs und du erhälst ein Snippet deines Songs gemastert zurück. So kannst du deine Erwartungen ohne Risiko überprüfen. Im Master gebe Ich deinen Produktionen den letzten Feinschliff und bringe deinen Sound auf ein professionelles Level.

Home

Florian Boden

Mastering – Florian Boden

Meisenweg 9

21614 Buxtehude

info@mastering-engineer.de